Beyonce, Sean Combs, and More Join Runway To Win for Obama 2012

October 5, 2015

Runway To Win designer gear and accessories have officially gone on pre-sale today (Jan. 12) in support of the 2012 Obama for America re-election campaign. Be inspired, and show your support.

Participating Runway To Win designers for the upcoming election include Beyonce and Tina Knowles, Tory Burch, Marc Jacobs, Derek Lam, Jack mcCollough & Lazaro Hernandez, Tracy Reese, Narcisco Rodriguez, Rachel Roy, Thakoon Panichgul, Grace Tsao-Wu & Laura Kofoid, Diane Von Furstenberg, marcus Wainwright & David Neville, Jason Wu, Altuzarra, Richard Blanch, Eddie Borgo, Georgina Chapman & Keren Craig, Sean Combs, Prabal Gurung, Minique Pean, Russell Simmons, Alexander Wang, and Vera Wang.

UPDATED: The official launch of Runway to Win kicked off on Tuesday (Feb. 7, 2012) in New York City. The event was hosted by Scarlett Johansson and Vogue Editor-In-Chief Anna Wintour.

Solange Knowles, Chanel Iman, Joan Smalls, along with fashion designers Rachel Roy, Diane Von Furstenberg, Tory Burch, Prabal Gurung, Marchesa's Georgina Chapman, and Proenza Schouler's Lazaro Hernandez were among the few who came out to show their support. You can show yours by visiting Runway To Win today.